top of page

2020 Committee Elected

President - Holika Taufa

Secretary - Brett Hagan

Treasurer/Registrar - Beverley Lawrence

Senior Vice President - Lauren Hagan

Junior Vice President - Wade Magro, Erik Rosario

General Committee - Michel Mitry, Andrew Saliba

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page